Board Members

2022-2023 CCCR Board Members and Advisors

President: Jessica Bartnick

Vice President: Rickey Williams

Secretary: JohnAnn Floyd

Treasurer: Tammy Warren

Communications: Sheila Patterson

Membership: Sena Naas

Sponsorship Chairs: Ed Rowen & Jan Lohmann

Legislative Liaison & Chaplain: Adam Rizzieri

Member Engagement: Jensen John

Community Relations & Legal Advisor: Jimmy Angelino

Digital Marketing Chair: Jason Zelovics

Parliamentarian: Robert Warren

Advisors: Zach Barrett and Cassidy Johnston

Ready to get involved?

CCCR counts among its membership virtually every elected official in the county and is one of the only Republican clubs in Collin County that vets and endorses candidates at the city, county, and state-wide level.